A WHOLE RANGE OF PROTEINS

For aqua feed a full range of proteins is available. Due to the high biological value of the amino acid patterns of our proteins, you can use them to replace an important part of the fish meal usually present in aqua feed diets. 

Our hydrolysates can provide highly digestible amino acids and can function as a natural attractant to certain aquatic species. From our complete range of animal fats, the fatty acid profile of poultry fat is of particular benefit to the aqua feed market.

OUR PROMISE, YOUR BENEFIT
  • Natural
  • Highly digestible
  • Sustainable
  • Safe / Traceable
  • High bio-availability 


SALES CONTACTS

EMEA

Mr. Marnix Muylaert
M + 32 (0) 497 47 30 76
E: marnixmuylaert@sonac.biz 

Mr. Louis van Deun
M: + 32 (0)498 175 418
E: louisvandeun@sonac.biz

Mr. Lucien van der Rijt
M: + 31 (0)6 53 19 71 55
E: lucienvanderrijt@sonac.biz

Mr. Iskender Yildiz
M: +49 (0)170 9273367
E: IYildiz@darlingii.com

Mr. Krzysztof Lerch
M: +48691093979
E: krzysztof.lerch@sonac.pl

Mrs. Denise Jurgeit
M: +49(0)15164324518
E: d.jurgeit@sonac.de

Mr. Taras Reshetiuk
M: +49 151 161 57 850
E: tarasreshetiuk@sonac.biz

NAFTA

Mr. Randy T. Ray
M: + 1 (859) 801 7557
E: randy.ray@darlingii.com

OTHER ASIA

Mr. Jeroen Reijers
+61(0)458 752 932
jeroenreijers@sonac.biz

Mr. Sandor van Oudheusden
M: +66 87 035 3604
E: salesoffice-asia@darlingii.com

CHINA

Mr. Cheng Qiming
M: +86 (0)1332 971 76 36
E: qiming.cheng@sonac.biz

Ms. Sophia Xue
M: +86 275 972 0286
E: sophia.xue@sonac.biz